0879a3e786 · Initial QuestionGraph library and documentation · Updated 2026-09-13 02:59:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?